We believe we have the best staff and church leadership in the world

We may be a little bit biased though.

Learn more about each of our staff members and elders by clicking on their photo.

Eugene Brandt

Lead Pastor

Vann Kissell

Executive Pastor of Ministries

Randy Pierson

Executive Pastor of Operations

Jacob Chamberlin

South Campus Lead Pastor

Jeremy Hunt

Missions Pastor

Will Chenault

Soul Care Pastor

Michael Sparks

Covenant Life Pastor

Doug Barnwell

Discipleship Pastor

Amy Ragon

Women's Ministry Director

Michael Winstead

College and Young Adult Pastor

Ryan McElrath

High School Pastor

Kris Boswell

Middle School Youth Director

Brenda Stanley

Fellowship Kids Director

Dianne Matheny

Assimilation Director

Nathan Shoemaker

Worship Arts Director

Josh Beck

Creative Arts Director

David Key

Technical Director

Audrey Weddington

Communications Director

Janelle Hale

Graphic Arts Director

Landon Todd

Creative Arts Assistant

Melissa Workman

Administrative Assistant

Cynthia Santana

Lead Pastor Assistant

Angie Edwards

Assistant to Adult Ministry Teams

Kara Glover

Administrative Assistant

Alexis Gibbons

Administrative Assistant

Jennifer Maddox

Financial Assistant

Molly Smith

Kid's Worship Director

Bethany Cooper

KidsCare Director

Ashley Lovins

Fellowship Kids Director Assistant

Courtney Ford

Theme Room Coordinator
(K-3rd grade)

Tori White

Theme Room Coordinator
(4th-6th grade)

Trish Towater

South Campus Fellowship Kids Director

Mary Katherine Busuito

Assistant Worship Director

Eugene Brandt

Vann Kissell

Randy Pierson

Stephen Wilks

Billy Mauldin

Houston Payne

Patrick Andre

Steve Hammond, Sr.

Bryan Carrier